Tagged: 

• Creator
    Topic

Daniel Bear
    Participant

The education packet mentions a separate education package on “Optioning”. I am wondering what material is being referred to here and where can I find it?

– Daniel B.

Viewing 10 replies - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • Joe Schmitt
    Participant
    Pro

I’m looking for this too. Did you ever find it?

joe@hyhproperties.com

Kevin Farrell
    ProAdvanced

Joe and Daniel – I am not aware of a training program from J&J on optioning.

Kevin
    www.FarrSyght.com Deal/Data Review

Joe Schmitt
    Participant
    Pro

I’m not even seeing an option agreement anywhere in the course data files. @rotortech Do you have a document that you use or are you able to point me to one?

Thanks!

joe@hyhproperties.com

Kevin Farrell
    ProAdvanced

Joe – Like I said, I don’t believe there is one. I have not done an option so I am not an expert. I would do some Google searching and find someone who is an expert. Also, several people on this forum have done options and can help you.

I understand it in principle but I don’t have experience or a contract to share.

Kevin
    www.FarrSyght.com Deal/Data Review

Anwar Montgomery
    Participant
    Pro

Pretty confident there isn’t a whole program on Optioning.

Nonetheless, here is a link where you can get a copy of the option agreement.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ysGonjA5XT8YL4zNAtgS110FqXSXsI7H/view?usp=sharing

Download it and adjust it with your own info, unless you want me to get your options 🙂

Luke Smith
    ProAdvanced